Skip to main content

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization. Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

Below is a list of this month's events. To explore future months, please click on the arrows to the right next to the month name. That will advance the calendar to the next month. At the end of this list is the events in calendar view. 

See you at an Arts Council for Wyoming County Event soon!


July 2021

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S

July 2021

Select a Date to View

Friday, June 4, 202112:30 pmSaturday, July 31, 20211:30 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County, 34 S Main St, Perry NY 14530

Thursday, July 1, 2021
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, July 3, 2021
8:30 am12:30 pm
South Main Street’s downtown Festival Plaza in Perry NY

Monday, July 5, 20219:00 amFriday, July 9, 20214:00 pm

Thursday, July 8, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
3413 School St
Bliss, NY 14024
US

Thursday, July 8, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Leicester Village Park

Thursday, July 8, 2021
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Friday, July 9, 2021
7:30 pm8:30 pm
Perry Ave, Silver Lake Institute. Use the zip code 14549 to find using a mobile device.

Saturday, July 10, 2021
8:30 am12:30 pm
South Main Street’s downtown Festival Plaza in Perry NY

Saturday, July 10, 2021
8:30 am4:30 pm
Downtown Perry, NY

Saturday, July 10, 2021
10:30 am12:00 pm
Birt Park Gazebo, Perry Ave, Silver Lake Institute

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Creekside Fabrics and Yarns in Arcade, NY

Thursday, July 15, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
3413 School St
Bliss, NY 14024
US

Thursday, July 15, 2021
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, July 17, 2021
8:30 am12:30 pm
South Main Street’s downtown Festival Plaza in Perry NY

Saturday, July 17, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
31 S Main St
Perry, NY 14530
US

Saturday, July 17, 2021
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Stoody Hall, Perry Ave, Silver Lake Institute

Thursday, July 22, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
3413 School St
Bliss, NY 14024
US

Thursday, July 22, 2021
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Friday, July 23, 2021
7:30 pm8:30 pm
Silver Lake Institute, Perry NY

Saturday, July 24, 2021
8:30 am12:30 pm
South Main Street’s downtown Festival Plaza in Perry NY

Saturday, July 24, 2021
10:30 am11:30 am
Birt Park Gazebo, Perry Ave, Silver Lake Institute

Thursday, July 29, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
3413 School St
Bliss, NY 14024
US

Thursday, July 29, 2021
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Friday, July 30, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm
TBD

Saturday, July 31, 2021
8:30 am12:30 pm
South Main Street’s downtown Festival Plaza in Perry NY

Saturday, July 31, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
tbd

Powered by Firespring