Skip to main content

Throughout the year, the Arts Council for Wyoming County hosts diverse arts and cultural programming. In order to keep up with the events coming up, please check out our events calendar below that we update with ACWC events, Community Arts Grant programs, and other regional arts events.

If you are interested in learning even more about arts and cultural events in Wyoming County, please download a copy of ARTNews, our quarterly newsletter.

September 2021

Select a Date to View

Thursday, September 2, 2021
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, September 4, 2021
8:30 am12:30 pm
South Main Street’s downtown Festival Plaza in Perry NY

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
6:30 pm7:30 pm

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
1:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, September 9, 2021
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Friday, September 10, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
ACWC Perry NY

Saturday, September 11, 2021
8:30 am12:30 pm
South Main Street’s downtown Festival Plaza in Perry NY

Monday, September 13, 2021
4:00 pm5:00 pm

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
1:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, September 16, 2021
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, September 18, 2021
8:30 am12:30 pm
South Main Street’s downtown Festival Plaza in Perry NY

Saturday, September 18, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
1:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, September 23, 2021
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, September 25, 2021
8:30 am12:30 pm
South Main Street’s downtown Festival Plaza in Perry NY

Saturday, September 25, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am

Sunday, September 26, 2021
3:00 pm5:00 pm

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
1:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, September 30, 2021
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County
  • Support for the Arts Council for Wyoming County comes from ACWC members, other donors, the Conable and Wyoming Foundations, Tompkins Bank of Castile, Complete Payroll, Wyoming County Government, and the New York State Council on the Arts with the support

    Support for the Arts Council for Wyoming County comes from ACWC members, other donors, the Conable and Wyoming Foundations, Tompkins Bank of Castile, Complete Payroll, Wyoming County Government, and the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Kathy Hochul and the New York State Legislature.

Powered by Firespring