Skip to main content

Throughout the year, the Arts Council for Wyoming County hosts diverse arts and cultural programming. In order to keep up with the events coming up, please check out our events calendar below that we update with ACWC events, Community Arts Grant programs, and other regional arts events.

If you are interested in learning even more about arts and cultural events in Wyoming County, please download a copy of ARTNews, our quarterly newsletter.

December 2021

Select a Date to View

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
1:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, December 2, 2021
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
1:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, December 9, 2021
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
1:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, December 16, 2021
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Wednesday, December 22, 2021
1:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, December 23, 2021
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Wednesday, December 29, 2021
1:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, December 30, 2021
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County
  • Support for the Arts Council for Wyoming County comes from ACWC members, other donors, the Conable and Wyoming Foundations, Tompkins Bank of Castile, Complete Payroll, Wyoming County Government, and the New York State Council on the Arts with the support

    Support for the Arts Council for Wyoming County comes from ACWC members, other donors, the Conable and Wyoming Foundations, Tompkins Bank of Castile, Complete Payroll, Wyoming County Government, and the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Kathy Hochul and the New York State Legislature.

Powered by Firespring