Skip to main content

Our Staff


Executive Director
Gallery & Programs Curator
Jacqueline Swaby
(585) 237-3517x100

Letchworth Arts & Crafts Show Coordinator
Cher Valentino 237-3517x101

Coordinator of: 
Community Art Grants
Fiber Flurry Festival & Artisan Fair & Sales
Linda Franke
(585) 237-3517x102

Administrative Assistant 
Ting Bellamy 
(585) 237-3517x104 

Marketing & PR
Allison Hamilton
(585) 237-3517


GLOW Traditions Director 
Karen Canning
(585) 237-3517x103​​​​

Classic Film Series Curator
Kyle Adamczak - Volunteer

Christine Daly - Volunteer


Board of Directors


Gary Buchholz, Silver Springs 

Vice President
Tanya Rice, Perry 
Sarah Bass, Silver Springs
Tanya Rice, Perry 
Program Committee Chair 
Josh Wolcott, Perry
Luanne Roberts, Castile
(Wyoming County Board of Supervisors)

Eric J. Szucs
(Wyoming County Tourism)

James A. White Jr., Attica

Powered by Firespring