Staff & Board of Directors

 

Executive Director
Jacqueline Hoyt 
hoyt@artswyco.org 
 
Administrative Assistant / Letchworth Arts & Crafts Show Coordinator
Elaine “Sunny” Simmons 
simmons@artswyco.org
 
Grants Coordinator
Kathryn Hollinger
hollinger@artswyco.org
 
Associate Director, Marketing & Development 
Pilar McKay
mckay@artswyco.org
 
Regional Folk Arts Director 
Karen Canning
kpcanning@rochester.rr.com
 
Bookkeeper
Charmarie Joslyn 
joslyn@artswyco.org
 
Classic Film Series Curator
Kyle Adamczak - Volunteer 
kadamczak3@gvboces.org
 
Newsletter
Christine Daly - Volunteer 
news@artswyco.org

 

Board of Directors

 

 

President

Jo Konvinse, Gainesville
 
Vice President
Meredith Beck, Castile 
 
Secretary
Patricia Gilbertson, Gainesville
 
Treasurer
Gary Buchholz, Silver Springs 
 
Bethany Butler, Perry
E. Joseph Gozelski, Silver Springs 
Phil Hewitt, Delevan
Rebecca Ryan, Wyoming
Ruthanne Vitagliano, Silver Springs