You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization. Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

Below is a list of this month's events. To explore future months, please click on the arrows to the right next to the month name. That will advance the calendar to the next month. At the end of this list is the events in calendar view. 

See you at an Arts Council for Wyoming County Event soon!


September 2017


September 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017
7:30 pm8:30 pm
Epworth Hall Silver Lake Institute

Saturday, September 2, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
2:30 pm3:30 pm
ACWC, 31 South Main Street, Perry, NY 14530

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
ACWC, 31 S. Main Street, Perry, NY 14530

Thursday, September 7, 2017
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Eagle Free Library, 3413 School St, Bliss, NY 14024

Thursday, September 7, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, September 9, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Saturday, September 9, 2017
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Wyoming Free Library, 114 S Academy St, Wyoming, NY 14591

Monday, September 11, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Gainesville United Methodist Church, Gainesville, New York

Thursday, September 14, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, September 16, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
4:00 pm5:00 pm
Arts County For Wyoming County, Main Building, 31 N Main St, Perry, NY 14530

Thursday, September 21, 2017
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Wyoming Free Library, Wyoming, NY

Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, September 23, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Thursday, September 28, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Powered by Firespring.org