Throughout the year, the Arts Council for Wyoming County hosts diverse arts and cultural programming. In order to keep up with the events coming up, please check out our events calendar below that we update with ACWC events, Community Arts Grant programs, and other regional arts events.

If you are interested in learning even more about arts and cultural events in Wyoming County, please download a copy of ARTNews, our quarterly newsletter.

September 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Town of Perry Market Plaza

Saturday, September 1, 2018
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Hoag Memorial Gallery, Lakeview Avenue, Silver Lake, NY 14549

Saturday, September 1, 2018
7:30 pm9:00 pm
Epworth Hall, Silver Lake Institute, Silver Lake, NY

Thursday, September 6, 2018
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, September 8, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Town of Perry Market Plaza

Thursday, September 13, 2018
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Arcade Free Library, 65 Main St, Arcade, NY 14009

Thursday, September 13, 2018
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, September 15, 2018
9:00 am2:00 pm
Main Street, Perry, New York

Saturday, September 15, 2018
10:00 am11:00 am
Arts Council for Wyoming County, 31 South Main Street, Perry, NY

Saturday, September 15, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Town of Perry Market Plaza

Sunday, September 16, 2018
2:30 pm5:00 pm
Main Street, Perry, New York

Thursday, September 20, 2018
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Friday, September 21, 2018
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County, 31 South Main Street, Perry, NY 14530

Saturday, September 22, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Town of Perry Market Plaza

Thursday, September 27, 2018
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, September 29, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Town of Perry Market Plaza

Powered by Firespring.org