Throughout the year, the Arts Council for Wyoming County hosts diverse arts and cultural programming. In order to keep up with the events coming up, please check out our events calendar below that we update with ACWC events, Community Arts Grant programs, and other regional arts events.

If you are interested in learning even more about arts and cultural events in Wyoming County, please download a copy of ARTNews, our quarterly newsletter.

May 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Friday, May 4, 2018
3:30 pm4:30 pm
ACWC, 31 South Main Street, Perry, NY

Saturday, May 5, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Warsaw High School, 81 W. Court St. Warsaw, NY, 14569

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Wyoming Free Library, 114 S Academy St, Wyoming, NY 14591

Thursday, May 10, 2018
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, May 19, 2018
7:00 pm8:30 pm
First United Methodist Church, 35 Covington St. Perry, NY

Saturday, May 19, 2018
9:00 pm10:00 pm
ACWC, 31 South Main Street, Perry, NY

Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, May 26, 2018
ACWC, 31 South Main Street, Perry, NY

Thursday, May 31, 2018
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Powered by Firespring.org