Throughout the year, the Arts Council for Wyoming County hosts diverse arts and cultural programming. In order to keep up with the events coming up, please check out our events calendar below that we update with ACWC events, Community Arts Grant programs, and other regional arts events.

If you are interested in learning even more about arts and cultural events in Wyoming County, please download a copy of ARTNews, our quarterly newsletter.

2017

Thursday, January 5, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Orangeville Town Hall, 3529 Route 20A

Thursday, January 12, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Friday, January 13, 2017
11:00 am7:00 pm
ACWC Main Building

Saturday, January 14, 2017
9:00 am2:00 pm
Gainesville United Methodist Church

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Wyoming Free Library

Thursday, January 19, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Thursday, January 26, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Lockhart Gallery, 26 Main Street, Geneseo, NY, 14454

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
7:00 pm8:00 pm
ACWC Main Building

Saturday, February 4, 2017
10:30 am11:30 am
Wyoming Free Library, Wyoming, NY

Thursday, February 9, 2017
6:00 pm7:30 pm
GO ART!, Seymour Place, 201 E. Main St., Batavia NY

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Wyoming Free Library, Wyoming, NY

Thursday, February 16, 2017
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Hoag Library, 134 S. Main St., Albion NY

Friday, February 24, 2017
6:30 pm8:30 pm
ACWC Main Building

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Wyoming County YMCA

Thursday, March 2, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Friday, March 3, 2017
6:30 pm7:30 pm
ACWC Main Building

Saturday, March 4, 2017
9:30 am4:00 pm
Wyoming, NY

Thursday, March 9, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Wyoming Free Library, Wyoming, NY

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Gainesville Public Library, Silver Springs, NY

Thursday, March 16, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, March 18, 2017
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Orangeville Town Hall, 3529 Route 20A, Orangeville, NY 14569

Saturday, March 18, 2017
1:30 pm2:30 pm
Wyoming YMCA

Thursday, March 23, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Friday, March 24, 2017
Wyoming YMCA, 115 Linwood, Warsaw

Saturday, March 25, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Eagle Free Library, Bliss

Saturday, March 25, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
Eagle Free Library, Bliss

Saturday, March 25, 2017
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Orangeville Town Hall, 3529 Route 20A

Thursday, March 30, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Friday, March 31, 2017
Wyoming YMCA, 115 Linwood, Warsaw

Friday, March 31, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
ACWC's Main Gallery

Saturday, April 1, 2017
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Orangeville Town Hall, 3529 Route 20A, Orangeville, NY 14569

Thursday, April 6, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, April 8, 2017
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Orangeville Town Hall, 3529 Route 20A, Orangeville, NY 14569

Saturday, April 8, 2017
6:30 pm8:00 pm
Warsaw Central High School, 81 West Court St, Warsaw

Thursday, April 13, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Wyoming Free Library, 114 S Academy St, Wyoming, NY 14591

Thursday, April 20, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Thursday, April 27, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Friday, April 28, 2017
6:30 pm8:30 pm
ACWC's Main Gallery

Saturday, April 29, 2017
10:30 am11:30 am
Wyoming Free Library, 114 S Academy St, Wyoming, NY 14591

Saturday, April 29, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
York Central School, 2587 Genesee St. (Route 63), Restof

Thursday, May 4, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Friday, May 5, 2017
6:30 pm8:00 pm
ACWC's Members' Gallery

Saturday, May 6, 2017
Gainesville Public Library, 10 Church Street, Silver Springs.

Thursday, May 11, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Friday, May 12, 2017
Wyoming YMCA, 115 Linwood, Warsaw

Friday, May 12, 2017
7:30 pm8:30 pm
Warsaw Grange Theater, 177 South Main Street, Warsaw

Saturday, May 13, 2017
7:30 pm8:30 pm
Warsaw Grange Theater, 177 South Main Street, Warsaw

Sunday, May 14, 2017
3:00 pm4:00 pm
Warsaw Grange Theater, 177 South Main Street, Warsaw

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Wyoming Free Library, Wyoming, NY

Thursday, May 18, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, May 20, 2017
11:00 am12:30 pm
Anastassia Events, 6440 Pike Street, Portageville, NY

Saturday, May 20, 2017
6:30 pm8:00 pm
Gainesville United Methodist Church, 7 South Main Street Gainesville

Thursday, May 25, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Thursday, June 1, 2017
7:00 pm8:30 pm
ACWC's East Indian Screening Room

Thursday, June 1, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Thursday, June 8, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, June 10, 2017
10:30 am11:30 am
Wyoming Free Library, Wyoming, NY

Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, June 17, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Wyoming Free Library, Wyoming, NY

Thursday, June 22, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, June 24, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Thursday, June 29, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, July 1, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Thursday, July 6, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, July 8, 2017
8:30 am2:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Saturday, July 8, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Monday, July 10, 2017
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Village of Arcade Gazebo, Water/Main Street

Thursday, July 13, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, July 15, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Monday, July 17, 2017
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Village of Arcade Gazebo, Water/Main Street

Thursday, July 20, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, July 22, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Monday, July 24, 2017
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Village of Arcade Gazebo, Water/Main Street

Thursday, July 27, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, July 29, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Monday, July 31, 2017
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Village of Arcade Gazebo, Water/Main Street

Thursday, August 3, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, August 5, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Thursday, August 10, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Thursday, August 17, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, August 19, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Thursday, August 24, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, August 26, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Thursday, August 31, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, September 2, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Thursday, September 7, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, September 9, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Thursday, September 14, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, September 16, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Wyoming Free Library, Wyoming, NY

Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, September 23, 2017
8:30 am12:00 pm
Perry Festival Plaza, Perry, NY 14530

Thursday, September 28, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Thursday, October 5, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, October 7, 2017Monday, October 9, 2017
Letchworth State Park

Thursday, October 12, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Wyoming Free Library, Wyoming, NY

Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Saturday, October 28, 2017
10:30 am11:30 am
Wyoming Free Library, Wyoming, NY

Thursday, November 2, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Thursday, November 9, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Wyoming Free Library, Wyoming, NY

Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Thursday, November 23, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Thursday, November 30, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Thursday, December 7, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Thursday, December 14, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Wyoming Free Library, Wyoming, NY

Thursday, December 21, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Thursday, December 28, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Arts Council for Wyoming County

Powered by Firespring.org